Personal Rumblings: Freedom is on the Horizon

It is almost here! The day is almost upon me! Freedom is only hours away! Tomorrow is my last day of work and then the holiday break begins **happy dance** Christmas is only a few days away and of course I am excited for that, but I will have a week (or a week and a half counting weekends) to just do nothing! I have big plans of watching movies, reading, catching up on my tv shows, k-dramas, variety shows and write all those reviews I think about on a daily basis but never get around to writing. I’ll spend time with my parents and friends. I will FINALLY meet my niece! It will be awesome!

It has been several months of change and craziness that having a week to relax will be amazing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

