Music Rumblings: Music Monday 4.7.14

I’m Back!!!!!!!!!! Life has been interesting for the past few weeks and I’m trying to get back into the swing of things. I’m in sort of  unique situation jobwise and it’s forced me to focus on my hobbies since my work life just ain’t working out.

I saw Divergent recently and I have been obsessed with the soundtrack. The music is amazing and totally fits the movie. The following songs are the standouts for me. Happy Listening!! 🙂

1) Dead in the Water- Ellie Goulding

 

2) Beating Heart- Ellie Goulding

https://soundcloud.com/nobodyscrying/beating-heart-ellie-goulding

 

3) Waiting Game- Banks

 

4) Run Boy Run- Woodkid

Leave a Reply

